Products

COMMSCOPE

CommScope, the right choice for truly powerful
structured cabling solutions

ICF Frimor relies on CommScope products to deliver high-performance network infrastructure solutions. Manufacturing Systimax and Uniprise systems since 1976, CommScope now supplies a vast array of companies and industries in 130 countries.

By acquiring Avaya's business connectivity solutions in 2004, CommScope also obtained intellectual property and patents from Western Electric, a US company that set quality cabling standards still in force today. Combined with CommScope's expertise, they contribute to the design of safe and efficient cabling systems.

Systimax

high-performance structured cabling systems

High-quality sound, video, and data can only be as effective as the quality of its cabling. ICF Frimor did not hesitate to choose Systimax quality to guarantee service that meets its clients’ expectations. In particular, Systimax cables are used in computer network installations and are a determining factor in the performance of bandwidth and various related applications, as well as in the efficiency of the structure itself. The success of projects such as a data centre, an intelligent building, or a campus depends heavily on the quality of their cabling. The integrated intelligence, exceptional reliability, and world-class performance of their products make Systimax a great support for companies looking to take advantage of a truly powerful network infrastructure.

Uniprise

for reliable equipment at all times

To avoid the inconvenience of a faulty network, including communication interruptions or lack of access to vital information, it is best to invest in reliable equipment. Uniprise cabling systems are high density and quickly installed. Depending on your needs and the type of network you want to deploy, you can choose from models that improve bandwidth, throughput, and overall network efficiency. Others, such as category 6a, are mainly adapted to companies that require upgrade margins. For broadband users, CommScope offers high-performance category 5e, 6, and 6a solutions. The network can take advantage of the full optical spectrum by leveraging one of the CommScope optical solution monomodes, for example, to cope with rising bandwidth demand.

All CommScope products have a 20-year warranty (extendable).

Discover CommScope products and contact us for a customized solution!

ICF FRIMOR

9637 Clément Street

LaSalle (Quebec)

H8R 4B4

TELEPHONE

514-365-2285

FAX

514-363-9164

© ICF Frimor   |   Design and production: MDG communication+design

Produits

COMMSCOPE

CommScope, un choix justifié pour avoir des solutions
de câblage structuré vraiment performantes

ICF Frimor compte sur les produits CommScope pour offrir des solutions d’infrastructures de réseau performantes. Fabriquant les systèmes Systimax et Uniprise depuis 1976, CommScope approvisionne aujourd’hui une multitude de compagnies et d’industries présentes dans 130 pays.

En faisant l’acquisition des solutions de connectivité d’affaires d’Avaya en 2004, CommScope a obtenu la propriété intellectuelle et les brevets en provenance de Western Electric, une entreprise américaine qui a élaboré les normes de qualité de câblage toujours en vigueur de nos jours. Combiné au savoir-faire de CommScope, cet atout contribue aujourd’hui à la conception de systèmes de câblages sûrs et efficaces.

Systimax

des systèmes de câblage structuré de haute performance

Le son de très haute qualité, les vidéos et les données doivent leur efficacité à la qualité du câblage. ICF Frimor n’a pas hésité à opter pour la qualité Systimax afin de garantir un service à la hauteur des attentes de sa clientèle. Les câbles Systimax sont notamment utilisés dans les installations de réseaux informatiques, une composante déterminante de la performance de la bande passante et des diverses applications afférentes, ainsi que de la productivité de la structure en tant que telle. Le succès d’un projet comme un centre de données, un bâtiment intelligent ou un campus dépend énormément de la qualité du câblage. Son intelligence intégrée, sa fiabilité exceptionnelle et ses performances de classe mondiale font de Systimax un excellent soutien pour les entreprises souhaitant profiter d’une infrastructure de réseau véritablement puissante.

Uniprise

pour des équipements fiables en tout temps

Pour éviter les désagréments dus à un réseau défaillant comme une interruption des communications ou le non-accès à l’information vitale, il vaut mieux investir dans un équipement sûr. Les systèmes de câblage Uniprise sont de haute densité et s’installent rapidement. Selon vos besoins et la catégorie de réseau que vous souhaitez déployer, vous pouvez choisir parmi des modèles qui améliorent la bande passante, le débit et l’efficacité globale du réseau. D’autres, comme la catégorie 6a, s’adaptent surtout aux entreprises qui ont besoin d’une marge de mise à niveau. Pour les utilisateurs de vidéos à large bande, CommScope propose des solutions de catégories 5e, 6, et 6a hautement performantes. Le réseau peut profiter du spectre optique complet en misant sur l’un des monomodes de solutions optiques de CommScope – par exemple pour faire face à la hausse en demande de bande passante.

Tous les produits CommScope sont dotés d’une garantie de 20 ans (prolongeable).

Découvrez les produits CommScope et contactez-nous pour obtenir une solution sur mesure!

ICF FRIMOR

9637, rue Clément

Ville LaSalle, Québec

H8R 4B4

TÉLÉPHONE

514-365-2285

TÉLÉCOPIEUR

514-363-9164

© ICF Frimor   |   Conception et réalisation : MDG communication+design